Taxi in Lvov

Taxi in Lvov is a current service both for the citizens of this magnificent city and for its guests. Lvov is a city with history, rich architectural heritage and authentic cultural relics.

Nowadays interest of tourists, businessmen and simply seekers of relicts and adventures in the ancient city of Lion only grows. People from around the world come here in an order to estimate all splendour of ancient city and walk on its narrow ancient streets.

You have to get quickly from one place in the city to the another? Do you search in the Internet the cheapest taxi of Lvov? Choose the "Express-Taxi".

Our dispatcher center works twenty-four-hour, the experienced drivers can make an excursion on a home town for you. Trip with the "Express-Taxi" on the brick roadways of Lvov grows into an enthralling trip. During a trip you can simply lay on the back seat of comfortable auto and listen the stories about local sights.

Do you wish to visit interesting places in the city? Do not know where to stop for the night? Do not know where to eat up or drink  a coffee? Do you wish to have fun in a night-club or to sit in a comfort outdoors? Do you need the most quick taxi? Lvov is a hospitable city and our drivers and dispatchers work for your comfort.

Because of the high level of service, long-term work experience and good price policy, the services of the "Express-Taxi" in Lvov uses not only tourists but also citizens of city.

The "Express-Taxi" was founded in 1999. Since then our company  improved itself and developed, stepping in step with technical progress and innovative technologies. We work 24 hours a day, 7 days in a week, including a weekends and holidays in order to make your transpiration in a city comfortable.

Nowadays our company includes following services :

  • a taxi in Lvov – hire van and taxi services;
  • services of the urgent locks opening;
  • services of vehicle recovery and tow truck on the road;
  • VIP-ransportations.

It is a well-known situation when it is necessary to call a taxi but all the operators reply that there are no free cars. Bur, when you call to "Express-Taxi" you will never hear such answer because our car fleet allow scattering cars in the city evenly. Our drivers are always ready to bring you on the stated address.

What is the main competitive advantages of the "Express-Taxi"?

  • Operational efficiency of auto servicing - we provide cars in time, due to the biggest car fleet in Ukraine.
  • Low prices. On our services we have one of the lowest prices among numerous taxi services in Lvov.
  • Benefit of parsimony – our  permanent and corporate clients uses the program of loyalty and have good discounts.
  • Reliability – age of cars in our car fleet does not exceed 10 years.
  • Comfort – we offer the wide spectrum of additional services. More information  you can find on our site or by calling in a dispatching center.

Trip with the "Express-Taxi" guarantees safety and comfort of passengers, also we have our own Servicing Station, thereby all motor transport correspond to all technical norms. Our drivers are real professionals, and their driving experience is no less than 10 years.

If you decided to use our services, we will do everything, in order you to became our permanent client. Call: (032) 239-15-15, (098) 239-15-15.

(032 | 095 | 097 | 098) 239-15-15

Dispatching service

Address

Ukraine, Lviv
Ukraine, Lviv
20 Volodymyra Velykoho str.
20 Volodymyra Velykoho str.

Business hours

Monday - Friday
365 days a year
09:00 - 17:00 (GMT 0)
Seven days a week
New item
24/7

Такси Львов

Такси (Львов) – это услуга актуальная как для коренных жителей этого великолепного города, так и для его гостей. Львов – город с историей, богатым архитектурным наследием и аутентичными культурными ценностями.

В последнее время интерес туристов, бизнесменов и просто искателей реликвий и приключений к старинному городу Льва и его достопримечательностям только растет. Люди со всего мира съезжаются для того, чтобы оценить все великолепие древнего города и окунуться  в тень узких старинных улиц.

Вам срочно необходимо попасть из одного конца города в другой? Вы ищете самое дешевое такси Львова? Остановите свой выбор на «Экспресс-Такси».

Наша диспетчерская служба работает круглосуточно, а опытные водители с радостью проведут экскурсию по родному городу. Дорога вместе с «Экспресс-Такси» по кирпичным мостовым Львова превращается в увлекательное путешествие. Во время поездки Вы можете просто откинуться на заднее сиденье комфортабельного авто и слушать легенды о местных достопримечательностях.

Желаете посетить самые интересные места в городе? Ищете где остановиться? Не знаете где поесть или выпить кофе? Желаете развлечься в ночном клубе или просто посидеть в уюте на открытом воздухе? Вам нужно самое быстрое такси? Львов гостеприимный город и наши водители и диспетчеры сделают всё возможное для Вашего комфорта.

В связи с высоким уровнем сервиса, многолетним опытом работы и прозрачной ценовой политикой «Экспресс-Такси» Львов пользуются не только многочисленные туристы, но и коренные жители города.

«Экспресс-Такси» было основано в 1999 году. С того времени наша компания старалась постоянно совершенствоваться и развиваться, шагая в ногу с техническим прогрессом и внедряя инновационные технологии. Мы работаем 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю, включая выходные и праздники для того, чтобы Ваше перемещение по городу было комфортным.

Сейчас наша компания включает в себя следующие сервисы, которые работают на всей территории Украины:

  • такси Львов – грузовое и легковое;
  • служба экстренного открытия замков;
  • эвакуатор и дорожная помощь;
  • VIP-перевозоки.

Каждый человек, бесспорно, попадал в ситуацию, когда была срочная необходимость осуществить вызов такси (Львов), а диспетчеры в один голос отвечали: «Свободных машин нет…» В нашем случае данная проблема практически исключена, т.к. благодаря большому автопарку машины равномерно распределяются по городу.

Какие основные конкурентные преимущества «Экспресс-Такси»?

  • Оперативность подачи – мы подаем машины вовремя, т.к. у нас один из самых больших автопарков в Украине.
  • Низкая тарифная сетка – цены на наши услуги одни из самых низких среди многочисленных служб такси Львова.
  • Экономичность – наши постоянные и корпоративные клиенты пользуются программой лояльности и получают значительные скидки.
  • Надежность – наш автопарк состоит исключительно из авто, возраст которых не превышает десяти лет, а пассажиры застрахованы.
  • Удобство – мы предлагаем широкий спектр дополнительных услуг, о которых Вы можете прочитать на нашем сайте или позвонив в диспетчерскую.

Поездка вместе с «Экспресс-Такси» гарантирует безопасность и комфорт пассажиров, т.к. у нас есть собственное СТО для поддержания надлежащего технического состояния автомобилей, а стаж наших водителей начинается от 10 лет.

Если Вы решитесь воспользоваться услугами «Экспресс-Такси» Львов, мы с удовольствием сделаем все, чтобы Вы стали нашим постоянным клиентом. Осуществить заказ машины можно по телефонам: (032) 239-15-15, (098) 239-15-15.

(032 | 095 | 097 | 098) 239-15-15

Диспетчерская служба

Адрес

ул. Владимира Великого
ул. Владимира Великого
Украина, Львов
Украина, Львов
дом 20
дом 20

Часы работы

Monday - Friday
365 дней в году
09:00 - 17:00 (GMT 0)
Семь дней в неделю
New item
Круглосуточно 24/7